Turks and Caicos Islands

Turks and Caicos Islands is an overseas territory of the United Kingdom in the West Indies. It consists of two groups of islands lying on the southeastern periphery of The Bahamas, of which they form a physical part, and north of the island of Hispaniola. Cockburn Town, on Grand Turk, is the seat of government and main commercial centre.

NSO Website